Translate Lirik lagu See My Eyes /You’ve Fallen For Me _Yonghwa ost Heartstrings

Lihat liriknya disini

you have fallen for me
the beginning startedcoincidentally for us.
at first, i’d never knew
this would be love even inmy dream, but it is.
your heart keeps goingthump thump
you keep smiling at me
and starting to love me withouteven realizing it.

you have fallen for me, fallen for me, melted in my sweet love.
you have fallen for me,fallen for me, mesmerizedby my charming gaze.

see my eyes
you fell for me
see my eyes you have fallen for me

love always comesunexpectedly like destiny.
it soaked me like showeri’d never know it was love.
even eyes closed, i occur to you from time to time.
whenever you see your faceblushing, you fall in lovewith me without evenrealizing it.

you have fallen for me,fallen for me, melted in mysweet love.
you have fallen for me,fallen for me, mesmerizedby charming gaze.

see my eyes you fell for me
see my eyes you have fallen for me
i fall in love with you too
now i will confess i am inlove with you.
i fall in love with you too
my heart says i am in lovewith you.

see your eyes just look at me
see your eyes i love you (see my eyes) forever
and ever even after time passes
(see my eyes) withoutknowing it you have fallenfor me.

Leave a Reply

